Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support    for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

  Interested in a PTA position?  See below for openings and contact us anytime!

 



 

Michele Sparks
President
valenciaptapresident@gmail.com



Liz Gray
EVP
lizpulagray@gmail.com




Diana Tennant
VP Ways & Means
ditennant21@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Anna Huang
Treasurer
atyku@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Monica King

VP - Programs

momonica2000@yahoo.com 

 

 


Michele Jenkins

Auditor

michelej0928@gmail.com

 



Theresa Sperle
Recording Secretary
scfrome@aol.com

 

  

 

Jeanne Burnett

Financial Secretary

jeeneebee@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Suzy Young

Historian

usuz@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Kim Heinecke
Parliamentarian
kawarren640@yahoo.com

 

 

Administrative Liaison Tama Adams tama.adams@svusd.org
Adopt A Book Kristie Weber kristie_s_weber@hotmail.com
Art Education Tasha Brown tashabrown.home@gmail.com
Breakfast with Bros Erin Fisk  erinkayfisk@yahoo.com
Campus Volunteer Coord Andrea Borghi andiborghi@gmail.com
Character Program Gladys Jimenez bazarg@yahoo.com
Choir Tasha Brown tashabrown.home@gmail.com
Communication Coord Diana Tennant ditennant21@gmail.com
Dinner Dance Karen Lipetsky klipetsky@gmail.com
Dinner Dance Alissa McCanta alissamika@gmail.com
Drama Joyce Cantrell joyceanncantrell@gmail.com
eScrip/Comm for Cause Tiffany Toyoshima tiffanytoyo@aol.com
Boo Bash Audrey Seymour audreyseymour@me.com
Fall Pledge Drive Eva Bowen evapbowen@gmail.com
Fall Pledge Drive Corp Donors Liz Gray lizpulagray@gmail.com
Family Fun Night/Open House Tina Frey tinafrey@sbcglobal.net
Food for Thought Erin Herman oceanlover7700@gmail.com
Garden Judi Volpe judivolpe@cox.net 
Graphic Design Beth Hoss bethhoss@gmail.com
Health & Safety Susie Pick susie826@yahoo.com
Hospitality Jen Stonebarger jennifer@plumeriacakes.com
Jog-A-thon Gabby Esten Gesten101@gmail.com
Kids Run the OC Sue Hoeft calillinisue@yahoo.com
Kindness Week Gladys Jimenez bazarg@yahoo.com
Legislation Deborah Hernandez deborah.hernandez@me.com
Membership Lucy Bermeo lucy_bermeo@yahoo.ca
Mixed Bag Fundraiser Mariann Gazdich mommymur0812@yahoo.com
New Parent Malia Bushner maliabushner@aol.com
Orange Bowl Melissa Auten mauten7792@att.net
Outreach Service Kelli Trocchio seekellrun26@yahoo.com 
Reading Counts Shari Alikhani shariandsa@yahoo.com
Recycling Diana Tennant ditennant21@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Tina Frey tinafrey@sbcglobal.net
Reflections Jaime Rossfeld jaimejacobs@rossfeld.com
Scholastic Book Fair Lesley Dowd lesleydowd@gmail.com
School Supply Packs Melissa Auten mauten7792@att.net
Science Planning Shannon Gerlach gerlachshannon@gmail.com
Sixth Grade Liaison Liz Gray lizpulagray@gmail.com
Souper Staff Lunch Monica King momonica2000@yahoo.com
Special Ed Liasion Heather Estrada heatherestrada@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation Jila Napoles jila36@yahoo.com
Technology Mariam Yusuf myusuf@calljensen.com
Used Book Fair Tina Frey tinafrey@sbcglobal.net 
Variety Show M. Weidenhammer mweidenhammer@cox.net
Website Coordinator Beth Hoss bethhoss@gmail.com
Website Administrator Barbie Eilers barbie_eilers@mac.com
Window Display Lisa Malone lramirez9@cox.net
Yearbook Lilia Sprague liliasprague@gmail.com